LiveZilla Live Chat Software
 
VITRIFIED TILES | WALL TILES | SANITARYWARE
   
   
  Toll Free No. : 1800-233-2223  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SIMPOLO VITRIFIED PVT. LTD.
Old Ghuntu Road, MORBI - 363 642,
Gujarat, INDIA.

Tel : +91 2822 242122, 241622, 243622
Fax : +91 2822 243122
E-mail : tiles@simpolo.net

MUMBAI:
Lakshmi Industrial Estate, H/2,
Ground Floor, New Link Road,
Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400053
Tel : 022 40167131
Fax : 022 40167132
E-mail : mumbai@simpolo.net

AHMEDABAD:
Aggrawal Mall, Office No.1, 3rd Floor,
Opp. Bhagwati Vidyapith, S.G. Highway,
Ahmedabad - 380061
Tel : 079 32930222
Fax : 079 32931222
E-mail : ahmedabad@simpolo.net

 
DELHI:
C-83, First Floor, DDA Shed,
Okhla Industrial Area Phase-1,
B/h. Hotel Crowne Plaza, New Delhi - 110020
Tel : 011 40520689
Fax : 011 40666196
E-mail : delhi@simpolo.net

COCHIN:
Veluthedath House, 1st Floor,
Pipeline Road, Palarivattom,
Cochin - 682 025
Tel : 9387452233
Fax : 0484 4037118
E-mail : cochin@simpolo.net


View Larger Map
             
Mr. Bharat T. Aghara
Marketing Director
( Vitrified Tiles Div )
e- mail : bharat@simpolo.net
Mr. Mansukh T. Kaila
Marketing Director
( Vitrified Tiles Div. )
e-mail : mtp@simpolo.net
skype : mansukh.kaila
Mr. Bhupendra Vyas
Marketing Director
( Vitrified Tiles Div )
e-mail : bgvyas@simpolo.net
Mr. Jignesh Kakadia
Marketing Director
(Wall Tiles Div.)
e-mail : jignesh@simpolowall.net
     
Mr. Jayesh T. Aghara
Marketing Director
(Sanitaryware Div.)
e-mail : jayesh@simpolo.net
Mr. Nikin N. Aghara
Export Director
e-mail : nikin@simpolo.net
Mr. Dhiraj T. Aghara
Production Director
e-mail : dhiraj@simpolo.net
Mr. Dharamveer Singh
Technical Director
e-mail : singh@simpolo.net
     
Mr. Sachin Patil
Production Director
( Vitrified Tiles Div )
e-mail : sachin@simstiles.net
Mr. Nibir Kole
Director (R&D)
( Vitrified Tiles Div )
e-mail : research@simpolo.net
Mr. Narshibhai G. Aghara
Production Director
( Wall Tiles Div )
e-mail : narshi@simpolowall.net
Mr. Rajni G. Aghara
Purchase Director
(Raw Material)
e-mail : purchase@simpolo.net
             
 
     
 
Copyright © 2010-2012, Simpolo, All Rights Reserved